Beating Like a Drum EP - CD - Eskimo Joe

Beating Like a Drum EP - CD



Beating like a Drum is the third EP by Eskimo Joe, released on 4 August 2007.

It was originally only available at shows on their 'Beating like a Drum' national tour.

The EP features six original Eskimo Joe tracks remixed by: Dexter, Sneaky Sound System, Teenager, P-Money, Bumblebeez and a mash-up of "Black Fingernails, Red Wine" and "From the Sea" by Nick Launay.


  1. Black Nails from the Red Sea (Nixmix; Remixed by Nick Launay)
  2. Beating like a Drum (Dexter's Raskol Mix; Remixed by G. Mcquilten, A. Ingram, D. Faby & V. Juste-Constant)
  3. London Bombs (Sneaky Sound System Remix; Additional production by Black Angus & Peter Dolso)
  4. Comfort You (P-Money Mix; produced, mixed & arranged by P- Money)
  5. New York (Teenager South of Huston Mix; Mixed by Teenager)
  6. Sarah (The Bumblebeez Rmx; Remixed by the Bumblebeez Produced by Invisibl)