Tours & Events

Date Time Line up Venue Price
Sat 1 Apr 11:30 AM The Peninsula Picnic: Bob Evans The Peninsula Picnic: Bob Evans Peninsula Picnic, Mornington Peninsula, Australia Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Apr 7:30 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Front Bar, Canberra, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 21 Apr 6:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lizotte's, Newcastle, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Apr 7:30 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Hardy's Bay Club, Central Coast, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Apr 11:00 AM RTRFM 92.1 In The Pines: Jebediah RTRFM 92.1 In The Pines: Jebediah University of Western Australia, Somerville, Australia Full Details Tickets
Wed 3 May 6:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Clarendon Guest House, Katoomba, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 5 May 7:30 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Camelot Lounge, Sydney, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 6 May 7:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans The Brass Monkey, Cronulla, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sun 7 May 5:30 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Heritage Hotel, Bulli, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 11 May 8:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans The Spotted Cow, Toowoomba, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 12 May 7:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans 5 Church St, Bellingen, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 13 May 7:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Black Bear Lodge, Brisbane, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 19 May 7:00 PM OSAKA SHOW: Bob Evans OSAKA SHOW: Bob Evans Club Wonder, Osaka, Japan Full Details Tickets
Sat 20 May 6:00 PM OSAKA SHOW: Bob Evans OSAKA SHOW: Bob Evans Club Wonder, Osaka, Japan Full Details Tickets
Thu 1 Jun 8:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Baha, Rye, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 2 Jun 7:30 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Croxton Front Bar, Melbourne, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 3 Jun 8:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Workers Club, Geelong, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Thu 8 Jun 8:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Grace Emily, Adelaide, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Fri 9 Jun 9:00 PM $25.00 + BF Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Lonesome Highways Tour: Bob Evans Bridge Hotel, Castlemaine, Australia $25.00 + BF Full Details Tickets
Sat 14 Oct 4:00 PM MIDNIGHT OIL "The Great Circle 2017": Jebediah MIDNIGHT OIL "The Great Circle 2017": Jebediah Big Pineapple Fields, Sunshine Coast, Australia Full Details Tickets
Next Page 1 of 2